Skip to main content
Reservations: 808-921-2345

RATES & AVAILABILITY

04 - Dec
'
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers Ala Moana Mall, 1450 Ala Moana Boulevard Suite 1272, Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, 96814
Friday December 04, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Holly Black, to discuss the newest release in the Folk of Air series, HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES, in-conversation with Leigh Bardugo! This event will air Friday, December 4 on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top