Skip to main content
Reservations: 808-921-2345

RATES & AVAILABILITY

16 - Dec
'
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers Ala Moana Mall, 1450 Ala Moana Boulevard Suite 1272, Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, 96814
Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Ernest Cline for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, READY PLAYER TWO. This event will air on 12/16 simultaneously on our national channels: B&N Facebook (@barnesandnoble), Twitter (@BNBuzz) and YouTube (@barnesandnoble). THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top