Skip to main content
Reservations: 808-921-2345

RATES & AVAILABILITY

01 - Dec
'
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers Ala Moana Mall, 1450 Ala Moana Boulevard Suite 1272, Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, 96814
Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top