Skip to main content
Reservations: 808-921-2345

RATES & AVAILABILITY

12 - Jan
'
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers Ala Moana Mall, 1450 Ala Moana Boulevard Suite 1272, Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, 96814
Tuesday January 12, 2021 4:00 PM Join bestselling authors Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn on Tuesday, January 12 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) to discuss all things Agatha Christie and to celebrate the publication of Marie Benedict's new book THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE.
Back to top