Skip to main content
Reservations: 808-921-2345

RATES & AVAILABILITY

13 - Jan
'
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers Ala Moana Mall, 1450 Ala Moana Boulevard Suite 1272, Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, 96814
Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Angie Thomas, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, January 13 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss CONCRETE ROSE, her prequel to The Hate You Give. She will be in-conversation with Dhonielle Clayton. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnangiethomas.eventbrite.com.
Back to top